you are not logged in to the Members' Area
Celebrating
41 years of the SD1
 
 
 
  Welcome to the Rover SD1 Club - Contact Us  
 
 
membership Experience the full benefits, become a member today!
 
 
Home
About Us
Members' Page
Forum
News
New on the website
Forthcoming Events
Past Events Reports
Local Meetings
Technical Help
Club Shop
Cars for Sale
Features
Video
SD1 History
Gallery
Links
Join the Club
Renew Subscription
Contact us
 
Please state your membership number with your enquiry
Call local rate : 0845 1 306230
(from outside the UK call +44 845 1 306230).
Call between 6pm-9pm week days and 10am-9pm weekends
Rover SD1 Club Enquiries:
email: enquiries@roversd1club.net
Chairman:
vacant, email: chairman@roversd1club.net
Secretary:
Gareth Hopkins, email: secretary@roversd1club.net
Membership & Renewals:
Kev Clark, email: membership@roversd1club.net
Treasurer:
Dave Puzey, email: treasurer@roversd1club.net
Regional Rep. Coordinator:
Kev Clark, email: regions@roversd1club.net
Events & Club Activities:
Chris Parmenter, email: events@roversd1club.net
Club Shop Sales:
Kev Clark, email: clubshop@roversd1club.net
Rover Magazine:
Ian Thomas, email: editor@roversd1club.net
Newsletter Editor
vacant, email: newsletter@roversd1club.net
Cars & Spares Advertising, Sales/Wanted:
Rovermart, email: rovermart@roversd1club.net
Website Enquiries:
Chris Powell, email: enquiries@roversd1club.net
or in writing to:
The Rover SD1 Club
PO Box 2841
Hawksworth
SWINDON
SN2 1WS
 
The Club Team
Chairman Situation Vacant
Secretary Gareth Hopkins
Treasurer Dave Puzey
Region Rep Coordinator Kev Clark
Club Shop Kev Clark
Membership Secretary Kev Clark
Technical Editor Chris Powell
Club Activities Coordinator Chris Parmenter
Magazine Editor Ian Thomas
Newsletter Editor Situation Vacant
Club Historian and Vehicle Database Chris Powell
Website Manager Chris Powell
   
Sub-committee  
Tim Leech  
Alastair May  
 
Home | About Us | Members' Area | Forum | News | New on the website | Forthcoming Events | Past Events | Regional Meetings | Technical Help
Club Shop | Features | Video | Cars for Sale | Gallery | SD1 History | Links | Become a member | Contact Us | Add us to your favourites
 
1991 - 2017 Rover SD1 Club